lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Jun. 22, 2015 - 9:55 pm

=*=


So, I stayed at my boyfriend's house for the weekend, and we do a shit-ton of errands because that is what needed to be done...and they often included doing things for my mom. And then I come home and got yelled at because I do nothing again...I spent at least 8 hours doing things solely for my mom. And i come home and get yelled at by her, screamed at because my cat threw up and then i needed help to replace a lighbulb my mom didn't replace for a whole week now. She is okay with the house being a cave, i'm not, so i went to replace the bulb, and she yelled at me because its the spiral kind she hates. I told her if she wants t o but the $9 each ones that aren't spiral, she is welcome to but i cannot afford them.

So now my room is 90 degrees, there is a forest fire somewhere so i get to smell smoke in order to get oxygen, and i am locked in my room so she won't yell at me.

The fact that i have homework is meaningless to her.

I don't and will never do enough.

And I am scared that if i leave my room i will just get yelled at again.

Between my mom and my boyfriend and the fact that they are the only two people in my life, and they are both treating me badly, I just feel about to really sincerely lose it.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017