lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2015 - 9:18 pm

=*=


I found out that my ex-boyfriend (he got married in 2013, blah blah), well, his step-daughter committed suicide. She was 18. And because of my constantly getting screwed over, and having those feelings resurface, and that desperate feeling of being alone and wanting to let it take you. I know that feeling.

Her death made me think of why i am still here...for one because clearly God doesn't listen to me because I've begged to die, honestly and deeply for years and nada...and two because I honestly don't know when to quit.

When things are shitty, I don't want to quit when things are bad, and when things are good I don't want to quit at all...

If I ever do commit suicide (not saying I will, but i reserve the right to maintain that there are definitely things I could experience in life that would push me to it) ten I would either have to accept things ending on a really shitty note, or accept quitting/ending it while things are good, which isn't very logical...because I really like experiencing good things.

Anyway, I think my heart cracked in two, and even though my ex-boyfriend was anything but good to me, his wife's daughter just died, and it is really hard to not feel the pain of that, and feel sorry that it happened.

I have a major paper to write by tomorrow, for all the caring I feel for his wife is going through, I feel no fucks being given by any part of me about this paper.

Slowly getting my priorities straight.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017