lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Jul. 07, 2015 - 8:30 pm

=*=


My logic isn't very logical...today all I ate was bacon this morning. When i went downstairs to make dinner there were ants on the countertop, so i tried to shush them off the counter, but badly damaged one and had to kill it.

I can eat a a dead pig, but can't eat after damaging an ant...

that is my state of mind these days. Having said this, if i had to kill my food to eat it, I would be a full vegetarian. No question about it.

Anyway, a counselor from my school is calling me tomorrow...I"m losing it that much.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017