lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Aug. 06, 2015 - 7:38 pm

=*=


when i say all shit is breaking loose this year and my reality is going to hell, it is literal...and my boyfriend's grandma has officially begun losing it. And it is up to him to deal with her legally, but he has let her kids know he is pulling out of his obligations to her because he has a job and can't quit. Her kids thus far have felt no obligation to her, and that i feel is shit-ass backwards and selfish of them.

In the meantime he is packing to move out since it is clear she is going somewhere else or someone to monitor her 24/7 is moving in...she is deteriorating rapidly. I think when you start eating out of your own trashcan, it's time to go away. She is there.

i am likely going to be flunking my incomplete english class, unless i can get to it. But it's hard to think when stupid shit keeps happening.

plus its 92F in my house, and i'm just sleepy and lethargic.

Anyway, i'm officially looking for a home caretaker for myself...it's the most degrading process, like "hi, I'm not capable of cleaning my own house and paying my bills and I have no family that can help me...will you strangers help me?"

At least i am mostly sane, so far. Though that fact may be a sign of insanity.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017