lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015 - 12:06 pm

=*=


My mom is pretty much making my life miserable. Now she wants me out asap...you would think i was doing drugs or something. I pay half the rent and bills, I buy things for this house, I do what I can do. She is mad because she has to vacuum and wash dishes and she "is not the maid". I organize the house because she sucks at it. I do what I can do, in fact I just spent the last few days cleaning because I finally had time to.

I do a lot and she doesn't appreciate or acknowledge it.

Now, just as I am getting to the point of in-home and out of home care, that has taken me 10 years to get, and 1 year of actively being allowed to get it, she is telling me she doesn't want people coming into her house. So that means i don't get services.

Am I not supposed to view that as actively sabotaging me?

All of this started when I started making friends at college for the first time since I was 11. I was 26, and then 28 when I joined leadership groups. I was at school for 40 hours a week easy if not more at times, and that was a huge, huge problem. She refused to go any award ceremonies. She refused to do anything. I had to beg her to go my graduation because it meant nothing to her.

And now that my social supports have all moved away, and I am left with my boyfriend, she hates him. She hates him because he walks out if she pulls shit like not helping me do something I really cannot do. Or taking my going to the store for her for granted and bitching and not helping me put the stuff away.

I do a lot, and i am not doing drugs or crime, and I am a straight A student, and I am trying to get off the system, and she is honest to god actively sabotaging me.

My only option is to move and live with my boyfriend, who isn't exactly able to handle his stress and anger yet.

She hates him and is now refusing to talk to him, and I am in the middle of all of this with no family or friends and wondering why I am even trying. I could sit here on my ass and do nothing and they would all be just fine with it.

In fat my mom would be ecstatic because i could clean the house all day.

I don't know what to do...really.

I am screwed no matter what I do, and it is all because i went to college and have a mom who doesn't care about that fact.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017