lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015 - 11:59 pm

=*=


I am really craving feeling happiness...but instead of that, i feel a heavy weight on my heart every day.

And my boyfriend said he realized after the fact, after the tickets had been bought, that he will be in LA for our 7th anniversary, and said he instantly felt sad about it.

I brushed it off, but yeah, it's sad. He should visit his family though, since there is no guarantee of anything anymore. I have no plans of going there any time soon. He also has a 7 hour travel day coming back, which is equally stupid since it takes all of 2 hours to fly straight from LA to here. But his plane goes to Texas first, and then backtracks to here, which makes no sense.

He'll be away for a week...

but right now his mom is i town, and his grandma thinks she will magically pack and sort through a whole house of things in 9 days.

I am keeping my distance and trying to get all of the homework possible done, it is a marathon. A painful, bloody, dragged out marathon.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017