lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015 - 1:21 am

=*=


Finally made it to see my doctor about my sinus infection...I am allergic to all but one remaining category of antibiotics, which i am now trying...if I am allergic to these too, I am screwed.

So here is hoping I'm not. My doctor confirmed, with a terrified and shocked look on her face that I am almost swollen shut, and that my throat is almost closed. She looked at me and said, we have a medical term for this, it is called "gross". I nodded my head and laughed and said it feels pretty gross.

Whatever is doing this, who knows. It is not strep.

I am here trying to get homework done to the best of my abilities...Here is hoping i can do it all :- I cannot comprehend text well and of course all of my assignments are summarizing text. :-

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017