lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2016 - 12:47 am

=*=


I'm here trying to make the best of things...and not quite sure what to do or what to hope for, and trying to keep on track of my life and goals. None of me wants to leave the house, but I am taking b3llyd@nce again and so I do leave the house on Fridays. This will keep up until I get harassed by the SS@ again...which hopefully they won't.

I am grateful that no one in my class is stuck up.

We are there to dance and me to learn how to feel my body move and make it move the way i want it to. Not to show off. I personally wish my boobs were smaller...they are just ridiculous. And i am the least coordinated human alive.

Other than this too much is going on, and my homework is piling up with my fears.

I have good teachers this semester so far, though...I just wish I could increase my motivation and lessen my distractions.

My boyfriend is homeless in 5 days...thanks to his family kicking him out of a house that will sit empty for months and possibly years. There are three other houses for sale in that neighborhood and they have been on the market at least 2 years now. She thinks her moldy house is worth 200 grand...she is in for a big shock unless she can swindle someone.

They are idiots really and i will never speak to them again. This lessens the likelihood of my ever going to California again, which is sad.

Life goes on...whatever...just glad last year is over....but i think this year needs to give us back everyone is took so far, and stop taking all the cool people away from us.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017