lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Apr. 07, 2016 - 11:17 pm

=*=


A week and a half after my dad's passing, me and my siblings are each having individualized breakdowns as we need, I have thus been unfriended, and semi-unfriended by two of the three on faceb00k. My homework and existence is brought to the world by candy, alcohol, and the need to transplant plants so they don't die too as I would likely sob uncontrollably if anything else died on me at this point.

Homework has not happened for like weeks, a month? who knows, a long time is all I know, but tonight I am quite drunk, not so bad I can't type, but enough to make the lights look brighter,the music blasting sound sweeter, and the emotions numbed out. I got a paper done and I don't even give a shit if it doesn't make sense, it's a stupid assignment. If my boyfriend was here though, I would not be doing homework, I would be doing him instead...or trying to, and probably being rejected. But he is 300 miles away for work, at the shittiest hotel, quite miserable, and lonely.

We are planning my moving-in, slowly, and it feels okay except that it's awkward since my mom is so convinced that he is just my friend, it's fucking weird really.

I may or may not be graduating, but i'm drinking my way to the finish line...I officially can't handle one more thing happening. I'm going to be spending about $400 to go to commencement too. It doesn't seem worth it except that its the only way to get my honors cords and tassle, which is the only thing I really want. And since i'll be the first in my family to graduate and summa cum laude to boot, i might as well walk, and do the overpriced photos thing...you know, someone may care enough to remember that i exist in 100 years.

life is so unnecessarily stressful. And either Prince's music was fucking awesome, or Riesling makes me seriously love him...

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017