lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2016 - 1:52 pm

=*=


Tattoos I want to get:

One for my dad, in his own handwriting, something he wrote to me that I need to keep with me...I don't know what that is yet.

Something of Prince. A word. a lyric. something. I am not sure yet.

A dragonfly, small, somewhere...they have a special meaning to me that has no words.

A butterfly semi-colon, for all the times i didn't have the strength to keep going but for which writing helped me through.

My mother's mother's name...when we find out who she is, I want her name on me. This elusive beautiful woman who we have always loved but have never known.

A star from the illustrations of the little prince, a single star, I know the book by heart, but the stars laughing reminds me that he is still there. <3

A black cat in loving memory of my dear little friend Tommy.

There are likely more I want to get, but that is all for now. My heart is aching, greatly, these days.


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017