lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Jul. 07, 2016 - 2:55 pm

=*=


Got unfriended today by a very lily white person I once considered a friend who apparently supports the police killing disabled and non-whites and told me, in response to me mentioning that i'm doing research on it because it is not okay with me, she asked me: "Do you see anything positively?"...um, hmm...i'm not exactly certain that one can see cops killing minority populations at higher rates per capita in a positive manner. I mean, I like to see death as positive, as in we no longer have to deal with this shit, but murder for having a light out on your car vs. death because it's your time to go, are two VERY different ways to have life end. One is not okay at all with me. So, good riddance, really. I wish i could kick her in the ass as she unfriended me...sad thing is she works at H0me Dep0t, and we will likely see her again.

I'm glad I'm finding out who my friends are and aren't. It's like scrubbing a toilet to rid it of crusties...these crusties are no longer welcome in my life. They can go be crusties with other crusty bigots. I'll gladly stay alone fighting as much as I am able and voicing my support and the need for greater human rights.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017