lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Jul. 08, 2016 - 3:24 pm

=*=


oddly, the spouse of the person who unfriended me contacted me last night thanked me for my honesty, stated he agrees, and asked if he could meet up with me and my boyfriend to talk about stuff soon...my world just keeps twisting and turning. As I have known him longer than I have her, because, oddly enough he was in one of my classes during my first semester 10 years ago, and he was shy, and clearly struggling as much as me, if not more, and we used to talk before class about mental health and society, and he contacted me needing that again. And i think it's great that he reached out to me, seemingly knowing his wife had just unfriended me over what he appreciated and did not see as negative as at all.

I have been nursing a migraine all day today. I am not sure if it is from heat, dehydration, lack of sleep, lack of sugar, lack of ice cream, needing a hug, dust, noise, or overthinking, but it really hurts and my vision is slightly blurry from it.

it is really hard to do much when your head feels like a giant, pus-filled zit. the pressure in the middle of my face is unreal.

i am grateful for the cold washcloth on my head, even if it doing nothing to help, it feels good.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017