lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2016 - 12:25 am

=*=


I went to the best of the low income dental clinics today, and the dentist, who is at least kind, was very openly upset that the front desk double booked him the whole day and he did not have time to fix my tooth due to that. He really wanted to. But I let him know it isn't hurting at all, and if he gave me temporary filling to stop it from breaking more, I could go back in a week or two. So he did, and it feels good to not have it patched and not have a gaping hole in my tooth. I don't look forward to getting drilled, my tooth is on the border of needing a crown. He said it is a big job to fix it. But he's going to try a full restorative finish first, since that is covered on my insurance.

My boyfriend has been distant and pissy, but today he's been in pain and unable to even sit upright, so, I don't blame him.

We think a neigh or captured
Our skunk family. He saw a man taking away a bunch of skunks in traps and said it stunk to high heaven. I haven't seen then and the rocks placed in the gate haven't been moved. I hope they just released them instead of shooting them. They were cute, if they didn't spray I would probably feed them like squirrels. I'm weird like that.it's funny to miss skunks, but I kinda miss the babies. Tiny and cute. :-(

Anyway, sleepy now...night all.


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017