lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Aug. 06, 2016 - 10:14 pm

=*=


Today I got a letter from the SS@ stating that I have estimated earnings of over $1000 and so in will only receive around $160 next month. Thing is I haven't had a paid jib, internship, anything since Dec 2014, and I have no idea what they are talking about. I feel so upset and done fighting the SS@. It hasn't even been 6 months since the last fiasco they harassed me with ended.

Part of me just wants to kill myself and end this all. I have no doubt that the evil p@ss lady is behind this somehow, she is inept and evil and she earns over $80,000 a year to screw people over and be mean. It is right in line with me putting it on hold till I can apply to a master's program.

I was supposed to go to a dental appointment, but I need to go to the SS@ on Monday instead. I am so tired of fighting these people.

They are doing it entirely because I tried to work, they punish people when they try and increase harassment so they'll either stop trying or go get a job if there able... It is pretty obvious.

I feel nauseated and sick and alone in this.

I can't take anymore, and there's no way I can go back to school if they're going to harass me like this.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017