lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016 - 3:11 pm

=*=


Today I found out you get screwed over twice if you have an SSI overpayent. Over a total of under $200 over my $2000 limit (less than $100 each month), I not not only have to pay back, in full two months of SSI (over $1400), but my food stamps is being reduced by $50 a month ($600) because they act like you're getting full benefits. Over like $175 bucks over...

I'm honestly wanting to die, i feel done, and sorry I got into a relationship. i if i wasn't I could die right now without feeling any guilt or sadness.

I can't take anymore of being treated like a criminal and monitored and punished constantly when I've done nothing wrong, nothing that anyone outside of SSI would be punished for. I'm tired of living. I'm sorry i tried to go to school and get out of the system. I was an obvious idiot for trying. I would have been able to spend my money down if I hadn't had homework and gotten sick because of the stress.

Now i get to go hungry all year because my my SSI is reduced, my rent is being raised, my foodstamps reduced, and my expenses are all increasing. I only weigh 115 lbs as it is. I don't have much body fat to lose.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017