lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Dec. 03, 2016 - 6:25 am

=*=


I found a printer, so far so good...we'll see if it lasts...and we found a 7 foot fake christmas tree that will work well enough. And lights. And we have some decorations from years past. And we are slowly cleaning and decorating my boyfriend's house. We bought fir tree essential oil for my diffuser, and oddly enough it works to make it smell like Christmas in here.

We never had much of a christmas before as far as decorating. His grandma wasn't into it. Neither of his grandmas are.

we want to get a real wreathe, mainly because i want to smell it.

It all reminds me of my mom trying really hard to make Christmas really nice even though she only had $10 to spend...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017