lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016 - 6:39 pm

=*=


Yesterday, we bumped into my former Eng prof, and she got excited and hugged me like normal...thing is i no longer trust anyone i know. Her included. They all know i am sitting in my house, alone, or solely interacting with my bf...and not by choice. But because these people who all comment how much they like me, dont seem to in actual reality. It's like they like the idea of me...but not the actual flesh and blood incarnation.

So as my bf has emained pissy and critical of me, and i am sitting in the dark livingroom, lit only by faint christmas lights, and he is in the other room being himself...i really wish i had a friend to call up and say hey, lets go out away from this shit...but i dont have that.

So, i am snuggled next to his feral cat who half likes and half hates me...who hisses at me when i clean anything.

Thank god for cats, even weird ones. Theyve been my only real best friends since i got sick at age 11...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017