lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Mar. 13, 2017 - 12:02 pm

=*=


My bf isnt sick anymore, but hes being a complete ass. On Saturday we ran errands, got supplies to yet again block a skunk hole under the shed. As soon as he grabbed a cart, which was stuck to another cart, he started cussing and forcefully shoved them into the wall and grabbed for another. I told him if he is going to be that way i will go home. I kept bitching at him over his godawful temper, in front of everyone, and this annoying as fuck employee comes up to us waving a gigantic foam hand in our faces saying " today only, 5% off everything for applying for a credit card" i rolled my eyes at her and walked away, and he pretty much told her to get out of his way.

I cant count on one hand the number of times he has even tried to have sex with me since Trump was elected.

And despite the fact that i pay him, he doesnt seem into helping me do much of anything anymore. He doesnt want to help me cook, or clean, or do laundry, or things i really need help with.

So, Idk whats up because he doesnt talk to me. And when he does, its to criticize me or be judgmental about something. When I voice that fact, he denies it and says i am assuming things...so i cant do anything to make things better.

I feel really stupid.

He needs someone who can contribute more to his life than i can. I am a burden to everyone. My mom is just fine not having me around. So is he.

So, idk what to do, especially with the SS@ harassing me and constantly acting like I am working now, sending me letters to produce my paystubs, despite my telling them i am not working and cannot produce something i dont have.

Im exhausted. I'm sorry about everything i have tried to do.

The lady who picked me up to go to a w3b!nar in inclusion has only been here 3 weeks, is moving because her husband moved here for work, and knows no one really, and is technically not moved here yet. She sent me her resume because i offered to help her look for jobs. She has this impressive employmemt history and skills, likely overqualified for anything here...and i wonder why she seems to like me so much. I also fear she will drop off the planet once she moves here.

I should stop trying to know people already...i obviously really suck at it.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017