lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2017 - 8:46 pm

=*=


A Sorcerer Bids Farewell To Seem

I'm through with this grand looking-glass hotel
where adjectives play croquet with flamingo nouns;
methinks I shall absent me for a while
from rhetoric of these rococo queens.
Item : chuck out royal rigmarole of props
and auction off each rare white-rabbit verb;
send my muse Alice packing with gaudy scraps
of mushroom simile and gryphon garb.

My native sleight-of-hand is wearing out :
mad hatter's hat yields no new metaphor,
and jabberwock will not translate his songs :
it's time to vanish like the cheshire cat
alone to that authentic island where
cabbages are cabbages; kings : kings.

by Sylvia Plath

Everyhing is falling apart...rapidly. i have no business being in a relationship.

I am sorry that i have bothered so many people, my entire family dont speak to me. My bf is rapidly withdrawing...i just never should have been born
There isnt a place for me in this world to be without being a bother to everyone.

I regret crashing our "friends" party...they were eating out...they saw us and invited us to join them. People i havent seen in over a year. People who should be my best friends. We sat with them. They paid for dinner. I regret all of it. They promised the world. I know better than to think they will keep in touch.

Im just a bother to know...

e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017