lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Dec. 09, 2017 - 11:30 pm

=*=


I submitted my final Final of my first semester of grad school today...dear God I feel...like I am forgetting something level of anxious. I got 99% for a total final grade in Policy. I think that is the best final grade I have ever gotten in 11 years of being in college. I usually get between 91 to 97% God I am a nerd.I don't even care about A's anymore, except I want to do my best, and well...

I will update on the past 3 months soon...it's not so cheery. In fact outside of getting 100% on every assignment I've done in all 3 classes, reality has been a heartbreaking and pretty fucked up mess. So, more on that soon.

2018 better not suck as bad as this year has, that is all I have to say.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Pouring their derision... - Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

over this shit - Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

Another brick in the wall - Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018

Flops - Monday, Feb. 05, 2018

alive - Friday, Jan. 26, 2018