lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Jun. 05, 2018 - 2:29 pm

=*=


I feel unbelievably inadequate now that i have to go through the process to find a non-profit here to do an obligated pr@cticum placement for my grad program. Like I have stalled on it all week trying to determine what i should and should not say, what I should do, how i should do it, and i feel like its all for nothing anyway.

I also had to buy new pants because i cant fit in any of my pants anymore.

My boyfriend took time off of work to fix and do the flooring and pain the room we are trying to move stuff into, but he went and pulled his back out and stayed in bed without me all weekend.

I feel frustrated, really...overall.

Nothing at all is getting done that needs to get done.

That's where i am at right now...

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

If wishes were - Tuesday, Jun. 26, 2018

Fish out of water - Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018

To unexist - Monday, Jun. 11, 2018

Endless Diagnoses - Friday, Jun. 08, 2018

I don't even know anymore - Wednesday, Jun. 06, 2018