lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 - 8:57 pm

=*=


My semester is over. Thank effing god. I have straight A's again...I also got an email from a professor saying I got all but 1 question right, plus I aced the extra credit questions, so I got a 114 on my final...ha...I didn't even really study. I typed up a study guide the day before and studied that morning.

I am officially one of those annoying overachievers, buy like I have no family to really be proud of me, so it's awkward and still feels pointless as to why I try when literally no one cares...but I do...go me. Despite all the extra health shit happening, I did it again.

Also...those DNA kits you take, so my mom did it a while back...but as of Thursday my mom found out she either has a half sister or is a double first cousin (two brothers who marry two sisters, and maybe is a half sister plus 1st cousin (shared dad plus the affair was with the wife's sister)...

I'm trying to not feel weird now, but I just do...I mean we exist because someone had an affair on his wife...that was in the adoption record. But here it is...proof.

So...we haven't reached out, and neither has this person who shares so much of our DNA...but it proves who we are, beyond a doubt. And knowing who you are is really odd to feel when you've wondered for 38 years. It's also weird to look like people.

As for family I've gotten rejected 4 times by my dads side and mom's adoptive family, so I'm not holding too much hope.

More soon. ..
~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Feeling done - Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

Losing it... - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

Ruined promises - Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

lingering misery - Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019

- - Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018