lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2019 - 1:51 am

=*=


I'm trying to get through midterms, I'm not sure how I did on the assignments yet.

One prof had a long talk with me and was concerned because I expressed my disliking of cognitive theory in my last assignment...I get in trouble for the weirdest things.

So. It is what it is.

All week I've been in pain, so I'm on my phone if I'm not doing homework to try to distract myself...really though it's painkiller level needs. It's likely the osteo-arthritis in my spine. It feels like raw bone. It really hurts. I can't sleep from it...

And I have a presentation tomorrow...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

literally sick and tired - Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019

Bronchitis. - Friday, Mar. 29, 2019

sick systems - Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2019

struggles - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019

Danse macabre - Thursday, Mar. 14, 2019