lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Mar. 29, 2019 - 10:46 pm

=*=


I officually ave bronchitis...went to urgent care because I can't breathe esp. If I lay down.

I got another talking to about all of my allergies to antibiotics. I'm up shit creek if I ever need them.

I got a pretty useless doctors note...it says I'm not to do anything for a week...but if I don't do my practicum hours I'm not going to pass in time to get funding for summer covered.

I try to sleep, but I wake up choking and gasping for air. I'm miserable.

But oddly I feel okay outside of not breathing and coughing too much.

I just need a break. Seriously.

I have to email my professors.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

unknown unknowns - Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019

Return to Witch Mountain - Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2019

drowning not waving - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019

Heartache - Friday, Apr. 05, 2019

literally sick and tired - Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019