lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Apr. 05, 2019 - 11:30 pm

=*=


I made a mistake of trying to be affectionate with my bf. He took it and has totally ignored me since.

I immediately felt really fat and miserable and regretted trying to have more than meal cooking and cleaning. I can't remember when he last tried to do anything to me that was affectionate or sexual. I think it was in January. Maybe. All I've done since together is basic cooking or shopping or doing things where I was just tagging along with him somewhere...

I just keep feeling like shit, and he's not helping me in any way to not feel like shit.

I'm giving up...my heart can't take this.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Still sick - Friday, Apr. 12, 2019

unhappy - Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019

unknown unknowns - Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019

Return to Witch Mountain - Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2019

drowning not waving - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019