lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Apr. 12, 2019 - 9:49 pm

=*=


I got woken up at 3am by cops pulling someone over outside my bedroom window. I fell back asleep at 7am, woke up at 7:40 with 20th minutes to shower, get dressed, I never got to eating, or anything else.

Rushing to get ready, rushing to get out, being at school 50 minutes before class, staying the while time, needing to collapse but nit having that option. I had a meeting at 130pm, by the time it was over I was coughing again, fully, ill, feeling the need to sleep. I crashed.

I keep coughing stuff up.

I'm not better yet...

I'm sick of being sick.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Endings - Friday, Apr. 19, 2019

Facing the end - Friday, Apr. 19, 2019

stupidity round 2 - Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019

another week of failures... - Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019

Broken - Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2019