lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019 - 3:15 pm

=*=


I was supposed to get to do stuff (as in more than just sitting by myself all day) yesterday at my internship, but my supervisor was out and her assistant...never showed. Not only that the other intern never showed, even though he promised to help with my homework, and then the big boss who only speaks to me when she needs something from me (today it was knowing if I had the personal number of the assistant who never showed...because this winner apparently never got the personal contact info of her own employees.), and she left at lunch, then by 2 the final 2 people there left. And then I ditched...that was a bit too much 'alone time' plus it was freezing in there and stormy and rainy outside, so it was humid.

So i messaged my bf to take me home. It was pouring rain all day.

And now i feel really sick again and my cough is worse, I'm again struggling to breathe right, i felt so bad at 8 am that I just skipped my disability committee meeting, and slept till noon, and I got no homework done. I feel awful again. How stupid is this...all of it?

And worse, I am still arguing with my school to get the fees listed properly on an estimate so my summer course can get funded without my being dropped and having to re-enroll...something I"m not actually certain I would do at this point just to make my point of how stupid this school is being in regards to it's blatant dropping retention rate...

So this is day 19 of that failing attempt. The ironic part being that this morning he said to my worker that because the fee isn't listed in my financial aid course fees list then my course must not be online...so i showed him proof that my course is indeed online...what a failure of a person. He's not even listening to me telling him as blatantly as I can what my fees will be.

I want a cookie, but really i just need my homework to do itself and to get more sleep...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

4-5-9 - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019

Bacon - Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019

Endings - Friday, Apr. 19, 2019

Facing the end - Friday, Apr. 19, 2019

stupidity round 2 - Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019