lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 - 5:54 pm

=*=


I've spent 3 days collecting info to try to do a causal analysis report and policy proposal to address the problem, just to come to the conclusion that I've wasted my time, and the data I need doesn't exist. So, I have exactly 21 days...maximum to write 5 research papers. 2 small reports based on the textbooks. And complete about 7 days of internship hours. Another 4 days is taken up by class time. Leaving 10 days, roughly to write 5 research papers.

It was really stupid of me to go to grad school.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

modernity sucks - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019

feeling mopey and exhausted - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019

4-5-9 - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019

Bacon - Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019

Endings - Friday, Apr. 19, 2019