lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019 - 4:33 pm

=*=


I'm at my practicum, on my phone 4G so they can't track me...lol. its absolutely pouring outside, like inches per hour pouring. This place is one big room, like a warehouse with a skylight. It echos the sound and maginifie's it. It makes it so you can't hear and no one can talk on the phone. It's actually pretty funny to watch so many struggle if pours or hails. It immobilize's everyone here just because they can't hear anything beyond the pounding on the roof.

I really didn't want to get out of bed today. Everything hurts, but especially my knees. And my head hurts. I didn't eat lunch fearing my stomach would hurt too.

Everyone else left. So I'm here alone...again...after another day doing nothing actually internship related. Observing dormant office environment, I suppose. Had a good chat earlier about Trump, the government changes towards fascism in Alberta, Canada, conspiracy theories, and environmental catastrophes, lol.

Since I last updated I forced my bf to cuddle with me...He resisted at first, staring into his tablet and totally ignoring ne...then after about 4 hours of forvimg him to hold me and napping, waking, and shifting twice he...well...

He's still being short with me, though.

Which I don't appreciate. At all.

I got sick again. And I'm scared I will have to take the antibiotics. ..the last kind I'm potentially not allergic to....or potentially allergic to in worst case scenario.

So I haven't gotten much homework done...so I'm screwed...royally. And at this point just need to write whatever. But I keep feeling exhausted...

And I really want bacon...I hope my bf has bacon. I don't want to go to a store in this ridiculous rain.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Party of one - Thursday, Apr. 25, 2019

Tawny Porte - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019

modernity sucks - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019

feeling mopey and exhausted - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019

4-5-9 - Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019