lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, May. 06, 2019 - 12:20 am

=*=


I've been staring at my take home final, trying to make sense of the questions and find he answers in the readings like she asked. Except the answers are spread out over several readings, in any of about 15 chapters plus 8 handouts, plus powerpoints...and she makes the worst powerpoints...they are text top to bottom...not even space between paragraphs. Just crammed in.

My bf was trying to help me find stuff, but I feel sHitt and not being able to do this on my own makes me feel even shittier.

This entire semester has been a test to show I can't do any of this.. not in practice not online and not in my internship. It's been reiterated over and over.

I dread one focus because I despise role plays. I dread he other focus because I get to sit alone online for 1 to 2 years, maybe more. I can't take 9 credits bit I really can't handle even the idea of being at this school another 2+ years...I'm already dying. I can feel it. The stress of the crap they pull at this school and the lack of actual attempts at instruction is doing me in.

So I don't know what to do. I'm losing everything.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Dying, wounded butterfly - Saturday, May. 18, 2019

purging - Tuesday, May. 14, 2019

Nothingness - Monday, May. 13, 2019

not so final... - Friday, May. 10, 2019

Stupidity - Thursday, May. 09, 2019