lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Jun. 21, 2019 - 6:20 pm

=*=


My bf came home from work...and fell asleep. He does this almost every day. I'm already depressed, and this makes me feel worse.

I can't wash dishes because my spine collapse's on itself, and he has no dishwasher. So if they aren't clean I don't try to cook. I keep mentioning getting a dishwasher, which would involve cutting get out part of the kitchen drawers. He has other priorities.

He has an even tomorrow at dawn. I thought I wanted to go, but with how they keep being I don't want to go. They tell you last minute, don't give info, don't answer questions, and then claim to care about disability issues despite my telling them over and over they obviously don't.

I havent gotten homework done. And I'm overall miserable because of my gallbladder hurting and keeping me up...

I'm really depressed...yay.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

in two's - Monday, Jul. 08, 2019

Little masochist - Thursday, Jul. 04, 2019

Tired - Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019

Signs... - Friday, Jun. 28, 2019

Alone - Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2019