lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019 - 10:25 am

=*=


I have 6 hours to finish a paper that has taken me 6 days to write. And that same amount of time to study for an exam that that has 3 essay questions worth 20% of the total grade that we are required to remember the material from the book, in entirety, to answer.

I"m not feeling this class, or this degree anymore. When i started, my bf promised he would help me study, and help me remember this crap, but i'm here alone, feeling like going back to sleep instead of doing any of this.

I'm tired, and pissy...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Ugliness - Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Over - Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

chaos - Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

immunosuppressant - Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

sinking - Monday, Aug. 05, 2019