lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 - 10:58 pm

=*=


Still feeling pretty alone, I'm beginning to think my bf is some odd form of asexual. It just doesn't occur to him that women want sex or something. I've talked about it with him many times, he uses the excuse that he was a monk...its an obvious lie at this point, after almost 11 years of this.

My bf is reconnecting with old high school friends now the crazy friend who he cut off contact with died last week. He keeps telling me stories, and sharing photos of them, and...it feels like how life should be. I will never know that though, because i had no friends in my life after i got sick at age 11.

A classmate is calling me tomorrow, she has disabilities too and isn't exactly being treated well either. So I have that to look forward to at least...

Also, I filed a complaint on my teacher, we'll see if they actually do anything.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Roach - Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019

80 hours - Thursday, Sept. 05, 2019

Unexist - Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2019

In the poor house - Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2019

can't breathe - Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2019