lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2019 - 12:28 am

=*=


I can't sleep...I just keep thinking of how I need this to be over. I want to go sit outside, but I can't because of all of the black widows. At night there are dozens, all over everything now. So I'm just going to continue to lay here, wishing I didn't feel and could unexist, and disappear.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Shitty day - Friday, Sept. 20, 2019

Desperation - Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019

Tired of it... - Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019

Roach - Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019

80 hours - Thursday, Sept. 05, 2019