lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 - 6:19 am

=*=


My bf killed 6 adult female black widows on his front patio this evening. And for the past two nights, 9 juvenile roaches were killed in his bathroom. I also confirmed though witnessing it, that they do indeed come up from the sewers and drains...so disgusting. It's like IT, but in super gross insect form...

This week one of my dearest Grad school peeps got married. She had a really beautiful wedding from what I can see of the pics online.

I'll never know what that is like...to have that.

The weather is quickly changing to fall.

My mom gave me and my bf early Halloween gifts...I'm not sure she knows he's my bf, after what will be 11 years...but maybe she's figured it out...she would always deny it. It's annoying.

At this point, I'm just tired...all the time.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

transitions - Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019

feeling done - Thursday, Oct. 03, 2019

Pantsless - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019

Shitty day - Friday, Sept. 20, 2019

Desperation - Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019