lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2019 - 12:27 pm

=*=


Mb bf's gma's house finally got two offers after 6 months sitting totally gutted and refinished, new everything, windows, flooring, cabinets, appliances, paint, landscaping, even entirely new heater system with AC, etc...and they are bidding at $150,000 to $200,000 below asking price and below what he can accept due to the amount owed on the reverse mortgage and repairs done. So It is really depressing. In under 2 months he will need to hand it over to the bank due to realtor reducing the price too much to pay the debts off.

My bf took of work today to help me with my midterms, to read things i needed him to read, and help me make sense of my own thoughts...but I'm here listening to all of his insanity while trying to complete two super depressing midterms, and feeling no energy to do these papers. I am having to write of capitalism, and how s0cial w0rk just supports those of us in poverty to not rebel and to maintain status quo..which I really do believe. and the other topic is discrimination against disabled populations. Always cheery.

I'm also completely lost in my classes. So i feel really defeated, and know i don't belong here. I'm also the only one constantly pointing out what they are failing to teach.

My boy kitty hasn't thrown up in I think 4 days now...poor cat. Yesterday my girl kitty didn't want her wet food...so he ate it after he finished his. Which I will take as a sign that I think he's finally perking up. lol.

I'm still struggling to breathe...and trying to figure out when I can go see my dr, knowing they likely wont do anything to help me anyway.

It's supposed to be 30 degrees F at night on Thursday, too :( I'm not ready for the cold again.

Today looks cold and dreary...at some point i need to go get food. What an exciting day...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

18..what a dreadful number - Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Emptiness - Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

shits and giggles - Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019

midterm misery - Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

cookies - Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019