lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 - 10:24 pm

=*=


I've tried since Sunday to write 4 paragraphs, that answer three questions...I'm not even done. And the three I've written are apparently disorganized, incoherent, and unclear. None of me wants to be doing this anymore. I have nothing to say on this topic of how s0cial w0rkers are just obvious cogs in the government wheel are ableist, are mostly eugenc!sts or hold those ideologies still, and are not going to hire me since i cant drive...and I never wanted to do online education again. I signed up for an in-person program 2 years ago for a reason, and my school switched it to online. I can't travel 80 miles away to attend in person. And even if i did, the instruction and professors would still be the same horrid quality. I'm having to fight to much to maintain this, and everything else is falling apart. And they have only added 2 internship placements in the entire 2.5 years...neither of which i can do.

if i quit i decide that i will never work anyway, will never marry, and will never have anything...which will likely still be the case since all of the jobs want you to travel and drive, which i cant do.

And i keep thinking of my classmates and how depressing their comments are, totally missing the point and ignoring blatant errors and going with it all...they will make great state social workers.

So, instead of writing the paragraph that refuses to be written, for one of two papers due several days ago, today I attempted to make gluten free bread, which is currently both flopping and burning in the oven...

I wish i'd made cookies instead.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Processes - Monday, Oct. 28, 2019

18..what a dreadful number - Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Emptiness - Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

shits and giggles - Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019

midterm misery - Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019