lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 - 7:02 pm

=*=


I am going to run a 'get this fucking midterm paper over-with marathon'...as of...as soon as this entry is over with.

Also...sex is wonderful...and I officially have to force myself on him to get any.

I've lost 3 lbs since my bf got a notice about his elevated cholesterol and stopped buying and eating ice cream 3 weeks ago. Admittedly I ate the remaining ice cream while sulking over my paper in the last two weeks.

I've bought myself 2 large bags of Halloween candy so far. I'm not eating nearly as much of it as i probably should be.

We walked around downtown for a bit yesterday, seeking unsuccessfully for a toy for his nephews birthday, and walked several blocks and my heart only slightly elevated with the extra movement, and thankfully went back down after....compared to the 116 resting heartbeats per minute the other day.

The tortoise is officially sleeping, thank god...


okay, back to late midterm paper misery...

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Heartache - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019

Processes - Monday, Oct. 28, 2019

18..what a dreadful number - Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Emptiness - Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

shits and giggles - Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019