lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 - 3:52 am

=*=


Tuesday morning I woke up at my bf's house, where i am holed up trying to write my midterm, but being distracted by...everything...so, I woke up at 10:30am, and went to turn on the heat to get rid of the chill, and I immediately see my bf's boy kitty, sitting, with legs flailed straight put out before him, tail behind him, clawing into the carpet, dragging his butt across the entry way carpet...literally wiping poop off of his butt onto the fucking carpet...i turned on the light to observe...not just one, but several wiggling trails of wiped poop tracks across the livingroom floor...and the same in the dining area, and also the adjacent utility room floor, where their litter box is and where the trail obviously originated by the darkness and depth of the very obvious wiped poop streaks...he also walked in it, so there were paw prints...

And to make it worse, he absolutely knew what he did, because of how he was whining at us, and acting ashamed...

so we spent a good deal of today, with clorox wipes, cleaning randomly discovered poop trails off of...everywhere.

that pretty much sums up my entire day...except for going to starbucks, the only coffee shop still open in this town at almost 10pm, where at 9:30pm my bf bought me a caramel frap to help me pull an all-nighter to finish my as of 4 am, still unfinished paper...but i'm getting there. delirious as hell, but slowly...

i feel done, even though i'm obviously not.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Tired - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019

You Don't Bring Me Flowers - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019

Processes - Monday, Oct. 28, 2019

18..what a dreadful number - Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Emptiness - Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019