lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 - 2:02 am

=*=


I'm up and can't calm down to sleep. My profess or hasn't replied to confirm if I'm presenting on Tuesday still, as he requires the class to read the article you present in...but he hasn't posted mine yet. He has, however posted articles for next week's presentations.

I'm so lost.

I'm not even done with my midterm paper for my other class. It's 2 weeks late now. But she did take over a week to reply to tell me the topic was fine. So it's her fault.

And I'm dreading the online classes after this...these people have no idea how to use the online technology to teach. It's painful.

18 credits to go, and all of me wants to quit.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Disconnect - Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

I don't know... - Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019

Tired - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019

You Don't Bring Me Flowers - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019

Processes - Monday, Oct. 28, 2019