lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 - 12:39 am

=*=


Feeling crampy but nothing starting yet 2 days late, which feels shitty.

I have a psychiatrist app tmw. I dont want to go but may as well get it over with.

I want to make a sweet potato pie...why does no one sell gf sweet potato pies?

Also, I'm delusional that my homework load is doable. One involes having to interview someone working in a nonprofit that provides direct services. I have an idea...but have zero backup people if she says no...I hreally hate this degree-getting process...

I've been in this state for 16 years, as of Sunday...how crazy is that?

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Socializing - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019

Disconnect - Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

I don't know... - Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019

Tired - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019

You Don't Bring Me Flowers - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019