lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019 - 5:37 pm

=*=


Nothing has changed in his behavior or attitude...I'm feeling really depressed over it. To the point where I didn't get my homework done today. And I really needed to. He avoided answering my questions and hasn't spoken to me...except a few brief questions where he talked in the annoying baby voice again.

The a!rbnbers next door were up at 2am, keeping everyone awake. So I was up, messaging them, the website, my landlady, and HOA...tomorrow I need to contact the city and report it.

I'm tired...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

another brick... - Monday, Nov. 25, 2019

Emptiness - Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019

Socializing - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019

Disconnect - Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

I don't know... - Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019