lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019 - 7:29 pm

=*=


I did a presentation today...I hate presentations. I got 100% on it...I still hate them.

I don't think my classmates understand the concept of systems change yet...of being the ones to voice the need for change and work towards that end goal.

It's really bumming me out. More than capitalism. I'm here wanting my peers to get it, but they dont.

My mom's brand new 90 day old phone also died. And LG are assholes. They argued with her over it. So we just took her to best buy and got new phone. It's the same my bf has, except..they upgraded it so now you can't remove the battery to replace it, which I didn't know and don't like.

Then after my bf wanted to go get bread...so we went and he made fart noises at me with each step...so I just walked away and ignored him, as I'm doing now. He's mad at me that fart noises when I'm trying to look at food isn't OK with me.

Plus that weird baby talk voice is still a thing.

I feel done with everything.

But I have a class schedule for next semester, at least.

One may even be in person. Which I am excited about.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

still breathing... - Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019

another brick... - Monday, Nov. 25, 2019

Emptiness - Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019

Socializing - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019

Disconnect - Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019