lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Dec. 09, 2019 - 1:28 am

=*=


I've been pulling all-nighters till 4 or 5 am since the friday after thanksgiving to keep up with demands of school. I did a kick-ass presentation last Monday, I'm really not sure if I have posted on that or not...but this fucking paper that i took up full time on Tuesday isn't even done yet. And i have another paper to write. I am at 24 pages for this paper, because the paper has 4 major sections, with at least 30 questions (2.5 hours of interview worth) to answer, that each need at very minimum one paragraph each question, and i have to integrate content from 4 different chapters...so it's easily going to be close to 30 double spaced pages when this is done...which will be tonight goddammit.

I couldn't start it earlier because i didn't even get the interview completed till the 19th, then i had to work on my presentation, and now...this.

I have to write an abstract, an intro, an entire section 4 answering 3 more questions, and a conclusion...so that's what i am doing tonight...then my other 14 page paper tomorrow that is due by Tuesday...all with classes i have to attend even though there is no point. This shit is literally killing me. I could really use a means to intravenously inject a caffeine drip right now...i also wish i could tolerate the flavor of black coffee...or if time could stop...that would be great too...just for a few days.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Alone - Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

Ends and pieces - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020

No point - Sunday, Jan. 05, 2020

Crashing - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019

Sleepy - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019