lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019 - 11:35 pm

=*=


I've been tapering off caffeine...and for the past 10 days I've slept 16 to 20 hours a day, and when I'm awake I still feel groggy...thus no diary entries, and really nothing has gotten done. I almost slept through christmas. This isn't normal. And I'm really unhappy about it.

I have 2 papers to write before Jan 20th, and I had full confidence I could, except sleeping 20 hours makes that much harder.

My primary care Dr is also leaving in the next 2 weeks, and the clinic wont let me schedule with the replacement Dr till June.

The only thing I'm potentially happy about is that my bf is possibly actually selling his gmas Cali home...way less than it should go for, but he will get the debts paid off at least...and not get much else out of it. The paperwork for escrow and title transfer authorization is confusing as hell.

We had a good Christmas, just my mom, me, and my bf...and cats, and good food. Thankfully I was awake for at least 6 hours of it. We also got snow, and I found a great fireplace on youtube and put it on his tv.

Here, now, I just woke up from a 6 hour sleep an hour ago, and now am getting sleepy again...

I'm literally tired of being tired...

I have to pay the water bill tomorrow. So I gave to be awake at least an hour tomorrow. :-(

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Giving up - Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

Alone - Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

Ends and pieces - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020

No point - Sunday, Jan. 05, 2020

Crashing - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019