lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 - 8:22 am

=*=


I've never been good at trusting people. They always left before I did. In some ways it stopped a lot of heartache that I didn't trust anyone. But here, now, 11 years into a relationship with my bf...and the trust is killing me. Because he is and isn't trustworthy. And I get to wrestle with just how to handle my heart breaking every time he goes and withdraws and won't even hold or hug me...for weeks or months. And he doesn't even realize it.

When I voice it, it becomes a fight...

I have never had anywhere else to be. This is it. He's the only person who has ever made a space for me and stayed in my life day to day for longer than a year.

But I can only imagine myself not being here in his way anymore...letting him find someone he's actually attracted to. Because I'm obviously not it. Not with how he is towards me.

I just feel really alone, And I need a friend here...but I've never had anyone stay.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

lonely and confused - Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020

it's one of those days where i want to be little again... - Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020

Fading like a flower... - Friday, Jan. 24, 2020

Unenthused - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020

Giving up - Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020