lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 - 12:15 am

=*=


It snowed 8" here yesterday..and early this morning someone stole my bfs snow shovel. Leaving a trail of footprints behind...the stupid fact is it was my bfs favorite snow shovel AND and it was very dented and bent up and over 20 years old.

He really needs to get cameras. This town is getting stupid.

Today I survived the first 8 hour long class...3 more of those to go...and 3 papers. I started feeling nauseated half way through. The professor kept laughing about how she over plans and has 10 hours of material for every 6 hours of class...and she talks and talks and then says "does anyone have anything to share, no?, Ok let's go on..."...without even pausing long enough to give anyone a chance to speak even if they do...I tried 3 times unsuccessfully and the two times I did successfully was only to talk right over her...which eventually gets her to pause from rambling.

After class I felt ill and beat and took a nap unintentionally. I have a paper to write by next week on behaviors...except it assumes we blame people for their behaviors...I don't really.

So that's a problem...

I'm not at all enthusiastic about my n0npr0fit class...

Well that's true of this entire program...
More on this soon.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

In pain - Monday, Feb. 10, 2020

Ignorant - Friday, Feb. 07, 2020

lonely and confused - Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020

it's one of those days where i want to be little again... - Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020

Fading like a flower... - Friday, Jan. 24, 2020