lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 - 11:17 pm

=*=


My 4 week class ended today except for a research paper due in 2 weeks,the same week as my r3sum3 and reflection papers and the same week as my presentation is due...in short I really hate February.

My body feels horribly stressed.


I'm getting more and more depressed as time goes. Today everyone went on about the things the government can do to fix issues...I was the only one who mentioned anything about disability issues...

I'm tired of this...these are not my people...and mostly they are really ignorant.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Breaking - Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020

Enjoy the ride - Monday, Feb. 24, 2020

Whatever - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020

Bees knees - Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020

In pain - Monday, Feb. 10, 2020