lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Feb. 24, 2020 - 7:39 pm

=*=


I did my presentation, which was my 3rd major assignment this week, and my bf has ignored me since class was over.

Now I get to beat myself up for the mistakes, lack of planning, and because there was no time to go over it first...I'm sure I did fine...but I hate PowerPoint.

My head really hurts. Like abnormally, I thought it was a headache but it's not. I don't feel well. And because my bf was ignoring me I fell asleep.

His roof is leaking again. Badly.

I have too much to do still, and I'm trying to keep going.

I made him buy me flowering tulips...but the flowers are all spent now. So they lasted a week...I'll plant the bulbs when I can.

Also, his tortoise woke up early. He seems unhappy too.

It's been a weird and very unbearable unpleasant week.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

too tired - Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020

stop touching your goddamn face - Monday, Mar. 16, 2020

feeling done again - Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020

the motions - Monday, Mar. 02, 2020

Breaking - Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020