lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Mar. 02, 2020 - 12:18 am

=*=


My week has been stressful...and I keep struggling to breathe.

I've compiled a master list of documents needed for the midterm exam of one of my classes:

8 chapters at 112 pages
16 handouts at 222 pages
12 hours of video recordings and notes.

I have to organize and remember all of that (more or less) by next Tuesday to be able to take an essay exam.

I also have the essay exam to do for the other class by next Monday.

I still have two unfinished/incomplete papers.

I feel like I'm losing it.

My boyfriend's car needs a new axle, his right front axle decided to go on Friday.

The c0r0na virus is terrifying, mostly because I'm allergic to all types of antibiotics. So if i got it, and it turned to pneumonia, I'm dead.

My bf likely just lost all or most of his inheritance, since it was entirely in the stock market and he was trying to figure out what to do with it...he hasn't looked or checked how much he lost. He didnt have a lot to begin with.

My bf folded my laundry tonight...I'm really grateful for that.

I keep feeling nauseated. its likely stress, or something I'm eating has gluten, I can't tell yet.

Did I mention that his tortoise woke up? He started eating yesterday.

It's late, I'm tired...I'm not all here.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

breaking me - Monday, Apr. 13, 2020

toxicity - Sunday, Apr. 12, 2020

too tired - Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020

stop touching your goddamn face - Monday, Mar. 16, 2020

feeling done again - Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020